BOYS HOOPS: NI Big 12 East All-Conference Teams

Kaneland's Matt Limbrunner named conference MVP

Kaneland senior center Matt Limbrunner was named the Northern Illinois Big 12 East MVP. He was one of three Knights to be selected to the All-Conference first team as juniors Drew David and John Pruett were also selected.

Sycamore junior Devin Mottet and DeKalb senior Andre Harris were also named to the All-NI Big 12 East first team. 

Sycamore junior Ben Niemann and senior Scott Nelson were selected as Honorable Mention all-conference selections. Kaneland senior Dan Miller and DeKalb sophomore Rudy Lopez were also chosen as Honorable Mention selections. 

Copyright © 2016 Northwest Herald. All rights reserved.